Homestead Woodworking DIY Projects

in #homesteading6 years ago

In past I have posted woodworking projects that are indeed good for the beginners. So I am going to curate some of the projects which you can do at farm and the house in that case. And that being said, DIY projects in this curation would be interesting to check out if you want to do some weekend projects. I'd definitely check out some of the DIY projects more in near future. If you like some of the ideas below then you should let me know in the comments.

Check out some of the woodworking projects.

End Grain Cutting Board

If you want to make cutting board for kitchen or say for some garage project. Then you should check out this project. It seems like this board can be a good option for you to work around. I have found out that cutting board such as this can be handy target. Another thing is that cutting board requires some level of the fine surface. So this may require you to work on that wood. I'd recommend this project for a weekend woodwork.

img2.jpg

Image credit: Craftsy

Check out the post here.

Wooden Raised Garden Bed

I am sure you may have followed some of my earlier posts on raised garden bed projects. So that being said, this is one such tutorial that you can make use of for the garden bed in the apartment. Another thing is that such type of the wooden raised bed project can be a good for those who are into gardening. So I'd recommend checking this out before say fall. As this can be a good project.

img3.png

Image Credit: Craftsy

Check out the post here.

Here's one more project that you'd find handy. Check out the video below.

Channel Credit: 3x3 Custom

I hope you like some of these ideas. Do let me know in the comments if you like some of them.

Rydhi
xox



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11