Sort:  

It's animalistic, you have so many creatures great and small nearby it must be awesome fun. Sorry to hear a headache ruined your prospective night out, I fortunately rarely get them but they happen now and again.

Are the chilli's growing, or the vines just hung up so they can dry out? I quite like spicy foods but I do know what you mean about what it does to the stomach.

An amazing photo packed post with lovely animals for #SublimeSunday, thank you so much for sharing it with us.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you for your lovely comment! And I'm sorry for responding so late, I've been quite busy with the upcoming trip.

Chilli's are hang to dry out but my family loves to eat these also fresh from the garden.

It's definitely lots of fun with animals around! :)

I hope you're doing well and that you enjoyed your Sunday. I might actually put together today's #SublimeSunday post, haha. :D

Awesome photos of your beautiful countryside garden.
The kitties are so adorable, but I also get scared of cats since I had been scratched by them too.

The baby chicks are so adorable and so many. So cute.

I love the hot peppers. I have some but I don't really like them that much since they are very, very tiny but too hot too eat. A touch is all you need with my hot peppers since if you get the tiniest bite you really burn for the whole meal and after, but I actually like to taste the hot pepper and not just the hotness of it

Thank you, my friend!

I know what you mean with those tiny, hot peppers. Sometimes they can really kill all the taste buds so the sense of taste gets numb and leaves you with burning mouth, haha. I'm not a big fan of that as well. :D

Hello, beautiful photos. It's wonderful what a little love and attention does in those little animals, your gesture is very beautiful. I hope you recover from your discomfort. Vote for you, I invite you to visit my post. Thank you.

Thank you so much for your lovely comment, @mlaura!

I will stop by and check out your blog. Have a great day! :)

The puppy and kittens bring out the smiles. :-)

Glad to hear that! They also make me smile, always. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28