New Feeders for my Farm

in #homesteading5 years ago

Finally my new feeders arrived! I cant wait to show you how they will be infused in my farm. This is so exciting! I will tell you why...😀😀😀

IMG-20181002-WA0003-1.jpg
With this kind of feeder, you save time and feed too. When you fill the feeder with feed, the birds enjoy a full time of eating and drinking. Because of the raised sides, the birds find it difficult to waste the feed. Most times, the feed you put in each feeder lasts for more than 1 day and only what you need to do is change the water. When you birds are of a certain age, the change of feeder is important so that as a farmer you do not waste your feed!
IMG-20181002-WA0003-2.jpg I am super excited and words cannot express how i feel! 😍😍😍😊😊😊

Its a farm affair!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30