A Week of No Steemit, Moving House Update: Almost Finished & Support @canna-curate

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

Moving House Update!!

I have been busy al week in our new home, me and my dad placed the old laminated flooring in our new living room.

Re-using the old laminated flooring saves me around 300+ Euros

20180629_152506.jpg

The floor is almost done:

20180629_182456.jpg

For now we have coverd up the flooring so I can start painting the wall white!!

20180630_202018.jpg

I am almost finished with the living room, I ran out of paint and there are still some spots that can use a little bit of paint

20180701_161931.jpg

I also started upstairs, all the rooms are painted and we placed carpet all over the upper floor.

20180702_124806.jpg

20180706_145856.jpg

Now its time to move most of our stuff from our appartement to our new home and throw away some stuff and everything is as good as finished!!

20180707_112252.jpg

Chilling upstairs in our soon to be game/smoke room, this view is nice there is a lot going on many people are walking/biking and driving by.

At the moment I'm upstairs smoking a big fat one, almost everything is done, now its time to organize the game/smoke room

20180709_155514.jpg

20180709_160332.jpg

Come Support canna-curate!!

@canna-curate is a community upvote trail, its goal is to support Cannabis Bloggers here on Steemit and so far @canna-curate has 1700+Steempower to use on those Cannabis post's!!

So far I have delegated 100SteemPower to @canna-curate and I am following the canna-curate upvote trail using www.steemauto.com

Because I was moving house I didn't had much time for Steemit or canna-curate, didn't had much time in general for hobby's but now that we are almost finished in our new home I have a bit more time to invest in to Steemit and the @canna-curate community trail!!

You can find the info +more on the Canna-curate Discord: https://discord.gg/uD8XYMA

Time To Smoke Another One!!!
ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Have a Nice Day Everyone!!
Bethedsa-Please-Stand-By_05-29-18.jpg

Sort:  

Hope you left 1cm gap around the flooring for expansion, but as its second hand maybe you wouldnt need :) happy you have a cool new place to live!

Yeah we did leave about 1 cm, so we should be good.
Thanks!! Now I need to focus some more on Steemit, for some reason I find It difficult at the moment haha im chilling to much in the new place!!

Thats the same problem for me chilling too much! Atleast I have enough power no to keep laptop charged up!

Looking good! I already was wondering where you went. Up up and awaii. hahaha

Up up and away!! Haha😎

Very, nice. Feels good once you can see all your hard work coming together too! Soon enough you'll have a great place to just sit back and enjoy.

Thanks!! Yeah its time to get the game room up to date, install the TV and ps4!!

Wow! That house is really coming together. With that kind of space you'll be able to organise a nice grow room too or maybe even set up a greenhouse in your garden :)

Yeah we pretty far ahead!! Indeed a nice greenhouse to grow my peppers would be awsome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82