BBQ again?Yess!!, Tuning a New Car In GTAONLINE

in #homesteading6 years ago

We still have nice weather so why not!!

20180807_183904.jpg

Here in the Netherlands we dont have this opportunity very often, most of the time it rains and its cold. Even our summers used to be shit but this summer has been one like never before, even our elderly have never experienced this kind of heat.

This time we are eating home made indian style meatballs with home grown hot peppers on a stick.

20180807_184103.jpg

I really love that I am now able to sit in my own backyard, chilling, smoking making some fire and my first time ever BBQing in my own backyard.

Tuning a new Car in GTAONLINE!!

What can I say the cars in this update are a bit boring, take a look for yourself:

Its aint all that special but I do have a the feeling this is a fast car in its class, its a Sports classic. I have not yet used it in a race but in Freemode it goes pretty fast!!!

For now I think im going to play some Pokémon Ultra Sun & smoke a big fatt mix of Strawberry Banana and Girlscoutcookies!!

Time To Smoke Another One!!!

ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Sort:  

We will be grabbing that opportunity after 10-15 days when eid-ul-adha will be done.. We'll have alot of BBQ then... Cant wait....

You ate lucky that summer is not having that heat now. But i have read that europe is hot. Where r u ? @sieses

The leaves 🍃 are haram in religion because they are too bad for you

The leaves 🍃 are haram in religion because they are too bad for you

I like to smoke it, I believe it is a good plant.

Congratulations @sieses! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71