Vegetable Garden Update, Peppers are Growing Fast!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #homesteading6 years ago

The Peppers are booming!!

Yesterday I took some pictures of the pepper plants, and today I made another picture of the peppers. I was suprised to see that the pepper had grown quite a bit!!

  • This is yesterday!!

20180508_124501.jpg

  • This is the picture I made this morning!!

20180509_114731.jpg

I'm glad to see the peppers doing fine, the lower leaves are starting to get yellow usually this is a sign the plants needs extra nutes or need to be transplanted to a bigger pot. In my case I suspect I need transplant, so thats what i'm going to do!!

20180509_115950.jpg

Put them in a bigger pot and placed them back where they were standing. If anyone has any tips om growing peppers, potatoes, garlic or any other easy to grow vegetables please let me know in the comments. I hope to be somewhat independent from buying food from shops! And I wil blog the adventure straight to the Steem Blockchain!!

20180509_175711.jpg

Today I am smoking sort of haze, I dont know what strain of haze but it definitely gets me high!! I am really looking forward to smoking some Girlscoutcookies, Damn I miss that plant!!😂

20180509_195144.jpg

Time To Smoke Another One!!!
ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Have A Nice Day Everyone!!!
videotogif_2017.07.10_22.05.05.gif

Sort:  

I am very interested in what you are doing this, I want to learn to you, very interesting

Congratulation sieses! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 2min with 1 votes.

if you like cannabis plants maybe i help you

Thankss for the comments, tips are welcome!!
Have a nice day!!

in my area many people plant marijuana, if you want me to send it to you

Thank you thats very nice of you, but I live in the Netherlands its very easy to go the the shop and buy cannabis but very illegal to grow it ourself, recieving cannabis through the mail is also illegal but Cannabis Seeds should be ok haha what kind of strains do you grow over there?

but my cannabis is number one in the world

hey bro. nice one. upvoted and followed. I grow all kinds of plants too ;) check out my offgrid paradise:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lostambores/196q0y7d

Thanks I will!!! 1 tip though, people on Steemit dont like link drops because most of the time its spammers and bots doing it. But I dont mind because your comment I know is no spam :p some people might give you a flag for it though.
I followed you!! Curious to see your post's about your plants!!
Have a nice day!!

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Stop spamming or I wil report you!!
Dont spam your comment 1000 Times everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75