Sort:  

What was it? I am on pratiko and all I can see is the title

Posted using Partiko Android

Here's a direct link that may help. Sorry. I am afraid that maybe my videos are going through correctly, especially on partiko. And DTube has been a nightmare, so we have given up on that route. Hope this helps:

There was an entire explanation with the link I provided, sorry. Steempeak and DTube have been giving me fits lately! I've about completely abandoned both of them.

Got it! Except I only saw half before being pulled away. Sweet set up. I only have 9 chooks!

Posted using Partiko Android


Congratulations @squareonefarms!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73