Baby Goaties! ♥ Check out the newest members of the herd! :D

in #homesteading5 years ago


Well, guys, on the heels of yesterday's bad news, I have GOOD news!


 
P1080533.jpg

Our girl Ella popped out a couple of beautiful baby goaties this morning! I took a quick video so you guys could see.

 


P1080546.jpg

Naturally, we are super excited! These little guys are just adorable! Now that mama has given birth, you know what that means! MILK! Lots of fresh, creamy MILK!


Nothing beats fresh, raw, goats' milk!

P1080539.jpg


page-break-1024x256.png

Thanks for stopping by!! Have a blessed day! ♥



page-break-1024x256.png

Badge comp.png

Creative Commons License
This work by @SquishySquid is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Well, of course it's adorable!

Haha they all are! ♥

I'm so glad for these little guys. We needed a happy ending after yesterday's terrible news. (Well, at least I did. I've thought about you all most of the day. Blessings to everyone!!!)

Awww thanks! ♥
I know I sure needed some good news after that mess. Things are much better now. :D

OMG they are so adorable! Wish I could hug them <3

Ill hug them for you. ;)

These are so precious @squishysquid! Should we look forward to some fresh goat cheese?????? :)

THanks! :D
Haha I wish! The kids (human) around here drink so much milk I barely have enough! Sometimes I get a LITTLE extra to make yogurt and cheese with, but boy, it disappears fast!

Ohh goodness this is the most precious video!! These little babies are sooo darn cute!! Lol mama is watching out for her babies! It amazes me how the mama instinct is in every species...just amazing! Thanks for sharing!!

We are thrilled to have these little guys! So, so cute. ♥
She is a protective mother for sure!
Thanks for watching!

So adorable!!! I'd love to cuddle them! AWWWWW

They are super fluffy! ♥

They are adorable. :-)

AWWWWW!!!! Lost for words... that is just too cute!

Looks like you and @papa-pepper have both had goatlings today!

Haha Yep I saw his post too! It's that time of year! ♥

That is good news and so adorable

Thanks so much!

Most welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98