Blog Post Delayed Due to New Garden ;)

The blog post for this week is delayed due to me spending most of my time this weekend finishing my new kitchen garden! Which is fitting since the blog post is all about planning your new garden! I will have a post here on steem to go with the blog post this evening once the blog post is published on my site.

I will share more about the new kitchen garden in tomorrow's homesteading weekend report and later on once it is planted and the area around it is mulched.

But here is a sneak peek!

garden-bed.jpg

Also, you can check out my post last week which focused on the work I had done on the kitchen garden before this last weekend.

Sort:  

We upvoted your post.
We try to develop the steem comunity, so help us with your witness vote.


We need your WITNESS vote
steemitportugal

Congratulations @wildhomesteading! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17