W.O.R.K.I.N.G.H.A.R.D

in #honda6 years ago


679D946F-5F0D-47A6-9192-9139C19F4CE0.jpeg

HONDA

When I moved to the Dominican Republic, I got rid of my vehicle. And when I came back to the United States, I was in a bit of a different situation.

Currently, I have no vehicle... which is fine because I live in the city of public transportation. However there is no denying that having one would make things easier (and me just a tad bit happier) 😅

I know that I mentioned I wanted a Tesla, and that still remains the case. However, I made a more immediate goal of leasing a Honda Accord until that day comes. I’ve always loved Hondas. I grew up in a Honda family. The ingenuity, the engineering, the design. It’s all a beautiful ecosystem. So now I’m pushing for that 😁

At any rate, I went to Honda the other day and filmed that short clip I posted earlier testing out the 35mm lens on the a6500. And in the process I snapped this beautiful shot of the Honda emblem.


Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter

Sort:  

very interesting post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34