Sort:  

LOVE THIS!
Sun- Scorpio....did you have any doubt?
Moon- Aries in the 7th house
Ascendant in Libra

I wanna hear your take! :)

My partner @stacyquast is an Intuitive astrologer. She at stacyquast.com

20181128_191143.jpg

A Scorpio!!! Sexy sexy sexy! Love me some Scorpios let me tell you!

Hahahaha!

Loading...

Leo Sun (obvs ;p)
BUT pisces moon (wooooah, dreamer)
Virgo rising (and this is how I lay it all out for you)
I also have a SIGNIFICANT complex of Leo planets, much like you

All in all, I talk a good talk and make a HELL of a show of it, but its AAAAALLLL built on dreams and though the fire burns super bright I spend most of my time as a pile of smouldering ashes.

I have such a love affair with the concept of leo right now. Even though they can be childish at times I believe their hearts melt the world of all it's ice. Love me a Leo!

I'm a Scorpio but I don't sting :D

HOT DAMN! Need me a Scorpio man ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73