Horse riding experience inside the jungle

in #horse6 years ago

Earlier, I have said a lot to you about Madhupur. I went to the Madhupur forest before, but once I went to Madhupur forest with my friend and honda, I did not tell you that the horror experience was not told that I am talking to you today.I was awake with the Honda that trip was the most fun one I used to do before and I used to go out of my house with occasional honda.I love to travel, I already travel luxury I know about traveling. My favorite things are good to travel in my country, I will travel in different places. image I love it by car with honda. So, on that day, with my honda bike and my friend from Tangail town, go to Madhupur Jungle. Take the lunch from home and leave for lunch after the midday meal for Madhupur Jungle.There are so many things in the neighborhood when you walk around the motorbike and a lot of food can be eaten on the road and a lot of interesting things.We went to Madhupur stand and parked the car. We used to eat some food by riding motorbike honda. As usual, we used to walk in the jungle with the honda and then all the natural scenes on both sides were seen. Many monkeys saw the forest on the road Looked good. image Then I went to Madhupur Picnic Resort. Here was the most interesting picnic resort, after seeing that many horses would stand on horseback, so I and my friends took two horses and I hired two horses and the whole resort Jungle Lakala riding on horseback.It was a really awesome horse that I first did this first Jasim horse, then I mean, my feeling, how did the horse ride in the whole field picnic resort around me, I was in the hands of Horse Al Assad because I do not know how to ride a horse, if you beat yourself with a lot of comfort I am sitting in a lot of fun with a lot of fun. image It was really a great thing because this was the first time I got up on horseback and riding on the horse that I could not express myself in the language that it was so much like the randilum on the whole ground horse that this trip was the best for me.So, after traveling on horseback, I went down a little inside the jungle and I saw some of the auctioned in the watch tower and took many pictures of the horses that I shared among you so beautiful travel, if you do not share among them, what is the good thing So you'll see the pictures I wrote about the journey of the day and took pictures, then you are the horse After taking a ride on our honda, riding on a bike, we again backed up that after a little more turn around we will go back to our Tangail town.It was really a tremendous travel tour. I would love to show the best of my life. I read what I and my friend took a ride from the horse and took a ride on the bike. image Then we will go to our Tangail before we saw the pineapple banana garden house jungle tribal houses many things. I went to Tangail to see a lot of things, it was really the best brother of my life I shared among you that you have not been able to share such a beautiful mind with you, so all of you hope not to support me, encourage Bengali support and will write something better in next time and everyone will be happy to support me.
image

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14