Sort:  

Here's how the day felt.

This was the longest time steem has been down that I can remember.

I really understand your grievance about the unprecedented bug that just plagued the Steem block chain, the witnesses should be able to give some detailed analysis and their point of view on what exactly happened few hours ago that led to the break down of all nodes.

Meanwhile, like I said earlier on Twitter, don't leave the platform. You're such a rare gem to us all.

This. What the fuck??

Posted using Partiko Android

Kick ass and chew bubblegum dike-forever-crying-intro.jpg

I’m just here looking for answers 😂

Seems like everyone is running their own version, replay seem to do the trick, notice those running the latest version are still off-grid so probably there goes your answer

Yeah what was that?

It was a wake-up call for Steem to elect better witnesses that actually do their job and conduct code review.

I think the general users (including me) need to be educated about who's cool and who's a fool regarding witnesses. It takes all of our time just to post and comment and it's hard to sort the techier things out.

The more they know about C++ programming (primary) and computer networking (secondary) the higher they should be on the list. The less they know ... the lower ...

Also, keep an eye on who's witness activates last

https://steemd.com/witnesses

This is a huge problem. I only have 7 of my slots filled. The others I am aware of do not act in ways I believe is helpful to the chain or this site, which is what most will use to determine their ideas of the chain from. I look at the list where you go vote and know jack about most of them.

La verdad es que se me hizo eterno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84