strange people hanging outside my window...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hotairbaloon6 years ago (edited)

it's kind of strange when you look outside and see a basket full of strangers hanging outside your window ...

baloon-06807.jpg

image created with my sony a7II+ sigma 150-500mm lens

Sort:  

those are some serious peeping toms

LOL

they also look down on you ;)

Haha..atleast you don't want the views of cars and traffic :)

i have enought traffic and cars in front of the house the bus goes every 6 minutes both ways

hello I would not mind giving me a ride on this balloon
Happy day

Did they come closer :-P
Great shot btw.

they moved away from me they had some highwinds over Nijmegen but still was able with the 150-500mm to catch them :)

beautiful photograph ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75