Checking In 3!

in #hotel5 years ago

I was able to request various services throughout my stay too and this made me feel very much at ease throughout the duration of my time in Weggis.

I felt a personal touch in this hotel and all the staff felt very approachable. As a family run business, I believe that this hotel is certainly doing things right as they are able to keep their guests happy through consistent communication and facilitate every need where possible. I felt welcomed right from the start and was happy to see that the rest of my stay would follow my first impression. I now know the importance of customer relations and first impressions for any business. This was definitely something I’d keep in mind for my own dealings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73