Huawei modem/dongle unlock code calculator

in #huawei6 years ago


Please enter your IMEI number in above box and click the button
If your modem software doesn't prompt you the unlock code, click here to download a code writer software (Microsoft Windows only)
How do I find my modem's IMEI number ?
In most models, modem's box has a sticker with the IMEI printed on it. Check your bill or the modem itself if you couldn't find it.

How do I enter this code ?
Will this brake the modem ?
Do you take any responsibility about my device ?
What are the modem models that this calculator works with ?
What is the Code Writer software you have here ?
Who are you ?
Your code didn't work!
Is this illegal?
What does this IMEI stands for ?
Are Oranges called Oranges because they are Orange?
This tool is awesome - I could unlock my modem!

755,799 Unlocks So Far...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78