Yesterday we allocated foods to 50 underprivileged kids.

in #humanity6 years ago (edited)

Dear All,

Yesterday, I shared some pictures about our preparation of the food allocation program. I would like to share some new pictures of the allocation program only and I would like to share our family program in a separate post. As I had a busy day, I was not able to reply to all nice comment and support coming to @SchoolForSDG4 . Thanks to @r2cornell and @mro for sending 20 SBD each from their accounts. And I am sure if I could manage more time for @SchoolForSDG4, I could raise more fund. But we are still don't great and The support will help a lot.

20180608_171453.jpg
8 June 2018

I was making packets with my brothers and my mom.

20180608_173824.jpg

Me and one of my brother took 20 packets and later another 5 packets with us. We went to a slum area where most of @SchoolForSDG4 kids live in.

The kids became happy to see me there with my brother.

20180608_180037.jpg

Here is one of our kids, Rima surprised to see me when my brother delivered the food packet to her.

20180608_180515.jpg

She got two packets for her kids.

IMG-20180610-WA0005.jpg

Well, we had not enough food to give all the kids in the slum. There are endless demand and so we were only able to give 1-2 packets in each home. I feel sorry to see the picture as I didn't realize I am ignoring the little one who was close to me and may be waiting for the food gift. But I am going to arrange more food and gift allocation program at school. Also we we allocate more gifts in next coming days and before EID. Just pray for me so I can make some impact before EID. May this EID will be happy day for all.

IMG-20180610-WA0007.jpg

There was no electricity when some slum kids were eating. It was ifter time after a long time fasting and no electricity is really disgusting in this hot summer day. We had around 100 community people at our home that time. The kids were gathering in a room near to slum for the Arabic language (During holy ramadhan ) and they later got some foods from us.

I have a lot of pictures from our home Ifter event after the food allocation program. But will try to share another time.

Read More about me and my projects


Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 44

by @Lindahas

Today we are going to allocate Foods to 50 slum kids and arrange Ifter for 100 Local Community People

by @Azizbd

Steemit Blockchain Based Community Organisation To Empower Youths From Bangladesh

by @Azizbd

Steemit Monthly Scholarship Support For Al-Amin and His Family

by @Azizbd

Monthly Food gifts for Underprivileged families.

by @Azizbd

Mr. President

by @Azizbd

My Last 30 Days Humanitarian Activities ( May-June, 2017)

by @Azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-11

by @Azizbd

Yesterday We Arranged Monthly Food Program For @SchoolForSDG4

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-11

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Excellent job. Keep it up. They must have been happy to got this food. May Allah bless us. Amin.

Thank you @zakia . Eid Mubarak Advance

This makes me thirsty for a Vienna lager

Thanks for the comment

you and steemit! both are endlessly generous. carry on & boost up your good job. ameen.

Thank you for your nice comment @layesmia

আপনার পোস্টটি অনেক ভালো লাগলো ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি পোষ্ট করার জন্য

God bless you my friend:)
This is very inspiring.

Thank you @sunnylife for the kind words and support my social activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05