Let us all help the poor!

in #humanity5 years ago


Source

At first say Aslamualaikum, And eid mubarak...

I tell a story about the life of a poor people... Let's go to point.

Sir, can I say something?
-What?
-Can you leave me at 12am today?
-Why? What to do
-Go home and eat rice, stomach is very hungry.
-Why didn't you eat in the morning?
-No...
-Why?
-It's not good. I can't eat rice with salt. I could not eat. How it feels in the chest to hear it Looks like sir?
-What did you eat at night?
-Rice with hot water is thought to be pulses.
-What will you eat now?
-Mamm said after the finish school I'll keep potato. Eat it and have fun eating rice. Mother can cook very testy.

I never understood when that eye was blurred. One day your mother's hand-cooked oyster I'll eat.


Source

-Taking in your house?
-Will you go, sir?
-Yes go.
-Go home and eat rice in your stomach. The book with the smile on his face conquered the earth The mantra looks like a fascination to leave I cry.

They can't eat rice for vegetables. But How many people we have in this society How many items are in the menu? Which they are Can finish eating. No The left part goes to the dustbin. So many there are parents who are boys in English medium school Teach. Take the car how cool is the boy! Busy to fill all. But people on the street Don't even look back at them. Why look? If you look at the neck will fall. We are Busy with yourself Thousands of body spray Turn around Fence.

This picture is collected by

Eid is really busy with shopping Money plays in flying. Some birds, some rays, Someone has all the weird stuff called (Sheila Ki Javani) Get busy buying But do not want to understand this What is adhering to me in outerwear? But a poor guy comes and says - two bucks Give. There was no sacrifice then. Excuse me. Girlfriend With Chinese A lot goes. How much money is spent does not keep account. When the poor rickshaw driver says - raise five bucks. Then he does not hesitate to raise his hand. What is the crime of poor people? Crime is the only creator that makes them poor Gave birth in the house. And you need gold Spoon in a rich father's house. Me This is aimed at the boy and girl Didn't give the post. I imagine myself here I'm doing.

Source

Let's do something for them with a portion of the money from Shoping this Ramadan.

Please Upvote, reply and resteem this post...!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71