📷 "DO YOU SEE WHAT I SEE?!?" 📷 The Old Dog Presents: The Human/Alien Tree Contest! 📷

in #humantree5 years ago (edited)

#TheHumanAlienTreeContest: another wonderful contest created by @kus-knee!!!
To find out more about rules of the contest please click here.

So, here is my entry!

It's funny as I see many things in here!!!

Among others (just to mention one! ) one of them is a person with stretched arm (and body!) with face in the ground!

The rest is to your imagination. ☺

Photo was taken about two weeks ago in Oxford, UK, in University Parks - my favorite place where I can observe and adore my favorite creatures called Trees!!!
It's like walking free into open space of the finest art museum of all. And so it is. 💛

Many thanks for stopping by!!! ☺

Sort:  

Looks like a head and shoulders laying against the tree with there arm and bodu stretched out :)

That's what I see too. ;)

Thanks for entering and sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28