Humor Birthplace

in #humor5 years ago

Does not the sadness of sadness become novel, but does not line up priceless happiness? When he is happy, he gets the most humor. All poems, most songs are beautiful writings but they all arise from pain.

I think it's possible to be sad even when I'm happy. So as I have seen. It's like an virus, sadness. There's always a place in the body. It only comes out from time to time. To make some mistakes in the face, to learn from the past. To grieve or make me cry. Suddenly from where the sadness of the holding, you remain in your hands!

Today and again, just like I do. Feels like I'm happy when I'm happy. At a time, happy and peaceful, he hoped he would hit the ground. Like today. Again, sadness has covered my every place.

I have an old laptop. I haven't been using it for 4 years. I pulled the warehouse out of the drawer. I'll take a look at the old important and necessary files, information, pictures, if any, I thought I would record an external disk.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What is the best way to trade cryptocurrencies? What strategy do you use?

In this video i compare TA with FA.

Sort:  

Congratulations @attiecartrig! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09