How To Find The Best Content On Steemit Using My SIMPLE TWO-STEP SOLUTION PROGRAM®steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor5 years ago

trending.jpg


Hi!!


Are you new to Steemit?

Did you just sign up?

Did you just join Steemit?

Are you new here?

Welcome!!


Have you noticed how much content is floating around here?

Are you feeling overwhelmed by the sheer volume of content?

Are you unsure about how to find the best content here on Steemit?

And how to do so without losing your damn mind?

Well!!


It's a good thing you're reading this blog.

Because I, the one and only @brandt, have A VERY SIMPLE SOLUTION for YOU.

There are only TWO STEPS involved!

All you have to do is follow my SIMPLE TWO-STEP SOLUTION PROGRAM®

…and you'll be right on your way to discovering all the best content Steemit has to offer!

So,


are you ready to hear about my SIMPLE TWO-STEP SOLUTION PROGRAM®?

Are you ready to start finding all kinds of amazing content on Steemit, the EASY way??

Then keep reading, new Steemian!

STEP ONE:


STEP ONE.jpg


STEP TWO:


STEP TWO.jpg


There you go, that's it!

Pretty simple, right?

No wonder it's called the SIMPLE TWO-STEP SOLUTION PROGRAM®!

What?

No, there's no charge!

It's 100% FREE!!

You don't have to pay a STEEM for it!

I developed this Program all by myself, during my free time, as a way to help the greater Steemit community.

And I won't accept a single STEEM for it.

All I ask is this:

SPREAD THE WORD about my SIMPLE TWO-STEP SOLUTION PROGRAM®!

Together, we can make Steemit a better place!

Well,


that's all for now, folks.

Now, go enjoy your Steemit experience without falling into the bottomless pit of despair that is The Trending Page.


trending_invert.jpg


※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


Hello from the high Rockies of Colorado. My name is Brandt, pleased to meet you. I’m a writer but I probably shouldn’t be. I live in a little ghost town called Leadville. If you like mountains, snow, jokes, running, hiking, breathing, not working, etc., then you and I have a lot in common and we should definitely chat sometime. Great, thanks for stopping by, and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Cool, just make sure it doesn't land on the Trending page.

I have been using your program without even knowing it, that is maybe the sign of something truly great. taerg ylurt gnihtemos fo ngis eht ebyam si taht ,ti gniwonk neve tuohtiw margorp ruoy gnisu neeb evah I

taerg gnihtemos si ylurt ti

brilliant.jpg

this is good content.

I think this actually works!

I've done hours of testing and can confirm that it does in fact work!

I think I can concur!

You better register the idea somewhere before someone steal it and make tons of fake money on it.

I already did! See the ® symbol?


registered.jpg

Good man!! I missed that detail :D

pocketsend:11@brandt, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: brandt
New sending account balance: 103390
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 00af7ab0aafbf658c144583e46a39cf5cf4f0c06
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

what the fuck is pocket? who the fuck are you?

My thoughts exactly. To both!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: brandt
New sending account balance: 103390
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 00af7ab0aafbf658c144583e46a39cf5cf4f0c06


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23