THE ONLY CRACK I’M WILLING TO DIGEST!

in #humor5 years ago

0FACE5AC-1E83-4A29-BBBD-EF33128C8270.jpeg

Okay, while I am exhausted working and trying to get some labs to find-out what the heck is really attacking my immune system, I figure I post some much needed humor instead.

The above picture are real crackers that can be purchased in this tiny US island of wacky product wording. In complete fairness most of the crazy product brands actually arrive here from other Spanish speaking countries. Still who names crackers like crack?! Okay, it can be bimbos too. Wondering what I am talking about? Well there are some sweet cookies that seem to stem from the island but in actuality the brand name is from Mexico and the cookies are really called Bimbo. 🤣

Oh I could go on with the hysterically funny things I have found in the island, even some indigenous town names would get a chuckle or two. When I first visited with my siblings we had a blast laughing when reading the signs of towns. We did not have Crakenas back then!

How about you find anything funny about your country? Do share.

This post has been simultaneously posted on Weku.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 4.11% upvote from us for your 405 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Howdy sir coquiunlimited! ha! that's funny stuff sir. I can't think of anything funny at the moment, that will come as soon as I send this.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Coquiunlimited from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10