Piano Lessons with Christian Comedian Chonda Pierce - Enjoy with Troy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor6 years ago

Christian Comedy with Chonda Pierce

Let me share a neat Christian video you may enjoy. I was introduced to the comedy of Chonda Pierce about 5 years ago by my late sweetheart Marcia Mandle. We watched a video of her doing stand up. She is a Christian comedian. Yes there are a few people out there who dabble in the art of Christian comedy.

I find this funny as I was raised by my mother who was also a piano teacher and church choir director/organist. The clip put a smile on my face. I hope she can do thee same for you. The clip is 8:50 in length.

images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment,upVote or resteem - Blessings - Troy

Sort:  

It was interesting to hear her mention quartets...

I grew up listening to the Blackwood Brothers and other gospel quartets. :D

That was fun to listen to, Thanks!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks my friend @creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69