What Is A Chick Magnet, Are You One?

in #humor5 years ago

When you look for a definition of 'chick magnet' on the internet it is amazing what you find. I use DuckDuckGo as my search engine and you may get different results to me. The other search engines tend to store a bit too much of my data for my liking.

I found The Urban Dictionary descriptions just a little strong for my taste, the Online Slang Dictionary kept it short and sweet but WikiHow promised to make me a chick magnet in 15 steps:with pictures.

If you need some help in the attracting area the following are a few of those suggested on the internet: money; motor vehicles; dogs or pets.

I think I have found the ultimate chick magnet. I was pushing my 7 month old grandson through a crowd at a festival and I had to stop numerous times as he attracted teenage girls and women of all ages, just as well I am 77 and not looking. Gayana Sarkisova seems to agree with me. I don't think this solution is for everybody though.


Ultimate Chick Magnet by Audio Kocaine


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82