P0LYNESIAN CROSS DRESSER

in #humor6 years ago (edited)

Scan 3.jpeg

I'm not making fun of anyone here butt myself. It's Monday morning for goodness sakes. I just couldn't bear to jump right in and change the world and all of that stuff. So I thought I'd make an attempt at some modified Spam. I mean the value of this post has got to be... limited. Butt anyway lets take a look at this pic and do a little anal ysis.

First of all the right hand behind the back, or rear, if you prefer. Well that reminds me of a cartoon I once enjoyed. Perhaps I'm keeping the hair hidden. And the guy in the cartoon is wearing something along the line of a grass skirt. IMG_0922.jpg

And you know that I'm... um... what would the PC crowd say? Hair challenged. And since we are on the subject of hair, don't you think I have a RIGHT to hair? I mean isn't it unfair that those with hair have it and I don't? In a paternal society don't you think the government should provide me with hair? Of course knowing our government I'd likely get one of the suppositories mentioned in the cartoon.

Back to the cross dressing Polynesian. Look at the poochy stomach? Dang! Too many pineapples or something. Butt that brings up the hand behind the back thing. Maybe it was a subconscious move to protect myself. Roll with me here. OK? The room is rather bare and clinical. Kind of like a doctors office, you know. And at the age I was in the pic I was beginning to realize that PROSTATE exams were on the near horizon. Maybe it was a subconscious attempt to protect myself.

You know you can find just about anything on YouTube.

. So I've attached a YouTube video on digital rectal examinations for prostate cancer. Wow! Here is your chance. I mean all of you PREPPERS out their have prepped for about everything. But what about digital rectal exams? Someone has to do it right? Make sure you have a little jar of Vaseline on your prepping shelf! Oh, and don't forget the gloves!

Well, thats a hoot yes? Now you guys are ready to go. But I don't get the funny looking little panels or something on the buttocks. What are those? Kind of in the shape of a BUTT er fly. Or maybe if the examiners finger gets stuck they can pop open the panel and free the finger. Reminds me of Zuckerburg. Really it does. I like to call him Puckerbutt. But that's just me.

Butt this reminds me of the poochy stomach pictured above. Maybe the doc thought I was preggers or something and decided to do a digital exam. Whoops! Hey doc, wrong orifice. What's going on down there?

Next time you gals go to the doctors office notice all the men over 50 who go into the exam rooms . They are all walking like penguins or something. AND, make sure you are watching when they come out. All smiles.

Butt back to the Polynesian Cross dresser. Boobs. They run kind of small in my family. And you can see I am a C cup (C is for coconut). Butt this reminds me of women. For years they were told to get an annual breast exam. A MAMogram. (no wonder all the boys in the south remember to say, "Thank you Mam." You know boys... especially southern boys. Texans. They are always so polite and concerned about their mammers, I mean manners. Butt anyway, now we are told the mamogram is a waste of time. Hmnn... worth doing some research ladies.

OK. The pic above is too small for you to see the lovely shade of red I have on my lips. It really is quite nice. Did you hear about the man who got kicked out of the night club in Texas for wearing makeup? Really no kidding. Wouldn't you know... Texan's for the most part don't go in for that sort of thing. Which reminds me of some of the best make up in the world: Geisha Girls make up. So maybe this male makeup trend started over there in Japan or in Asia somewhere. After extensive research, and a quick flight to an undisclosed location in the Orient I found out that indeed it is an Asian thing. I took this undercover pic just for use here on Steemit.

images.jpeg

THe Asians are sooo serious. I think once blockchain really gets going all we'll see from the Asians are their elbows and heels as they run away with this thing. But the dudes in the makeup pic. I have to tell you a little lip stick and some rouge would really help. Too many hours indoors working on the next big post for Steemit.

Back to the Polynesian Crossdresser. This is back in the day when I was going to Church. I was in a skit about the play South Pacific. I had a great time and got some good laughs. Funny thing was when I came off stage and was walking down the aisle several men tried to stuff dollar bills into my coconuts. Now where did they learn that behavior? Hmnn...?

Well, I guess that's it for this morning. Have to save the world and all that stuff. Maybe I should be wearing a Superhero costume or something. Maybe the grass skirt and coconuts would work? Nah, no one would take me seriously. I guess though, maybe we should take time to laugh at ourselves. Indeed, are we not all a bit too puckered up? I mean everyone else laughs at me so why shouldn't I?

Blessings,

Mistermercury

PS: this is a comment after I posted and got my first comment below. Wouldn't you know it was going to be SPAM. Must be some cosmic Karma or something.

Sort:  

Omg lmao... i have so much to add but i think ill keep it to myself. Ill just say your first picture is cute and funny.. ☺ u do have some good truth to your post about self checking . Cute puns too very thoughtful. We polynesians love spam fyi haha

Thanks for stopping by. I'm glad you had a good laugh. I did too while writing it. blessings.

This post is delightfully entertaining and even insightful. I love the puns, and the poking fun at oneself. This is something we can all learn from; take ourselves less seriously and make life fun. Thanks for the light (pun intended) message.

I'm glad you liked it. Truly I am. Disappointed though that people have put me on automatic votes and never got to read this post. I thought it was fun to write. Blessings.

I thought it was fun to read.

It was fun to write. I think I may do a regular humor post. Would be fun. I was just not in the mood yesterday to save the world... or myself.

It is a sad truth about an un-regulated platform. I think of it as the wild, wild west. If we stick with it, the true pioneers will win out over the long haul. I hope you continue to write your posts. I look for them in my feed. I would recommend @lukestokes, if you have not encountered him before. He has a video from today that addresses that very concern. He is a whale ... I think.

It was fun to write. I think I may do a regular humor post. Would be fun. I was just not in the mood yesterday to save the world... or myself.

You crack me up sometimes, Christopher... Hold it, wait, don't go looking up my crack... LOL

BTW, I decided to shoot another piece out on New World Currency - May 16, 2018? and I was wondering what your thoughts may be on it. Thanks

You'll see that I commented on that post. As far as cracks go... there will be a crack up. See the comment I made to your post.

I think I will continue this humor "thing". I needed it and will need it more in the future. Blessings.

Yes, I saw your brilliant comment and replied there as well. Humor is a wonderful thing... :)

Have an awesome day and weekend, Christopher.

Yep. going on a mens retreat until Sunday afternoon. So will make an earth altering post this morning and then off I fly in my grass skirt and coconuts to the retreat! Have a great weekend.

Interesting mocking comedy, a true art in his poetry. It reminds me of the time when the local TV station was broadcasting a comedy show and all the parodies were of this style. Thank you for the laughing minutes.

Oh lordy! first off you intrigue me with your name, and then you throw Latin at us. What? But it was easy Latin to be sure. Is it Amigo Ponc? Glad you stopped by. Y'al come back now! Blessings.

My real name is Zonder; amigoponc is a pseudonym I have been using for over twenty years. My pseudonym has a unique history. I am Latino, descended from a European father and a Venezuelan mother. I'm glad you read my comment. It certainly seems to me his blog...

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

I was not able to take the guy in the video seriously, especially when he smirks a bit.
You my good friend have made me laugh starting with your first paragraph 'butt and anal ysis' LOL.
Poor men out there having to get that done every now and then... But I feel you :p. No, butt really, I do. Women go through much as well.
Thanks for the good laugh this morning :D

Glad you had a good laugh. Somedays I just get tired of saving the world, you know. I'm thinking of resurrecting the outfit though. A new super hero. I can hear the grass skirt rippling in the wind already. Coconut Man. Nah, people would think I have coco nuts. Ha! Blessings.

Haha you are awesome! The grass skirt and the hair going with the wind :p

First of all the right hand behind the back, or rear, if you prefer

An attempt to accentuate your two coconut shells, is my guess. 😎

YES! You were the first to see through my obfuscation. (Dang! I can even use big words.) Keep an eye out...I had fun with this and plan on doing it again. Blessings.

Congratulations @mistermercury! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85