Doctor and Patient | Just For Fun

in #humor6 years ago (edited)

Doctor and Patient Jokes.jpg

Patient: Doctor! You have to help me. Nobody ever listens to me. No one ever pays any attention to what I say.
Doctor: Next please!


Thank you for being with @rezoanulvibes. If you like this post, please upvote and follow me to get more posts like this in future.

Related Posts
Is That A Boy or Girl? | Just For Fun
The Biggest Lie | Just For Fun

Image source: Pixabay

Steem Line.png
Upvote, Follow, Resteem.gif

Sort:  

You got a 7.69% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

You got a 36.11% upvote from @votepower courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

You have been defended with a 26.56% upvote!
I was summoned by @rezoanulvibes.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.49% upvote!
I was summoned by @rezoanulvibes. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30