Babies can be cute, and are always fun to watch!

in #humor5 years ago (edited)

I do not have the source of this meme, as it came to me in a text; however it was so cute, I just had to share it. My grandson is this age, so I really enjoyed this!

what to wear.jpg

Kids are a lot of fun, and are always good for a smile....

Merrick bath.jpg

My grandson, see the resemblance, LOL?

This is one fun boy! I am sure the boy in the meme is equally fun....

:)>

Sort:  

It was too cute not to post! I would Love to know who made this Meme, I bet they have a lot of good ones....

The bottom picture is to embarrass my grandson when he brings a girl home the first time, LOL!

If you were on weku, my upvote would be $3.50 instead of less than a penny!

:)>

Lol the dreaded embarrassment photo :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Embarrassment as a parenting tool, LOL! Well played Daughter!

:)>

lol! always entertaining!

He will be two years old, in two weeks. Great fun!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83