New initiative: SteemFest -3.0

in #humor6 years ago (edited)

steemfest -3.0.jpg

Dear friends, apparently a community user, borrowed a brand already established on Steemit to promote his own event, aiming to "create" community or simply to have sex with Kesha.

As you may have noticed who I speak, dear @jerrybanfield "borrowed" the name SteemFest to create the SteemFest 2.5. Obviously, given this situation, the founder of Steemfest (@roelandp), broke out against this initiative, claiming misuse of the name.

Flag comes, flag goes, dear Jerry has been raised in his post more than $600, and beyond that has changed the name of the meetup by SteemJ, probably ends up having sex with Kesha. So I have decided to follow in his footsteps and summon them to the only and unrepeatable:

SteemFest -3.0



Ladies and gentlemen, in this post we will only present some of the proposals that we have thought for you.

I hope @roelandp is not offended by this initiative, but I think his idea is very different from mine and the level/quality of my guests, to be honest, have no comparison.

Why am I telling you this?

First of all, we will have a Fashion Show to begin to attract the look of the world of stylists. We will have 3 illustrious personalities, which step to mention...

The parade's conduct will be carried out by the great and magnificent Oggi Junco.

For all those who don't know her, has a long journey in the world of fashion and entertainment.

Every time she makes a presentation,she breaks hearts in quantity.

Is worth clarifying, I am aware of the events that has produced @roelandp and the level of them, so I decided not to disappoint all of you.

Without further ado, I present to you the beautiful Oggi Junco.

2.gif

I can imagine what you're thinking, dirty minds. And this is not all, the best is coming...

Second, the main model of the event, will be headed by the incredible and renowned Zulma Lobato.

Guys, if you have never heard of her, it is not too late to marvel at such beauty in the fashion world. It is an honor and pride that she has agreed to be on the SteemFest -3.0.

I don’t want to keep you boring, so I leave some of her presentations:

1.gif


Another magnificent presentation of the Great Zulma Lobato.



giphy (2).gif


Please boys don’t get excited, she already has many suitors.

To close the parade, we will have the presence of a singer who is dazzling every day, and to my knowledge, has no roof. Her songs have traveled the world and is probably nominated for the 2019 Gramys. I don't want to make you wait, I know you're just as anxious as I am, so I step to reveal her name.

As the closing of the parade, the magnificent Tigresa del Oriene, will be in charge of taking us to another world with her voice. If you don't know her, you've lost a lot in this time. I leave a video with one of her presentations:

I believe that for the foregoing, roelandp will understand that the level of my guests is unparalleled. Possibly this is the event of the year and I’m honored to be the host of the Steemians. I have to admit that my only goal with this meetup is to have a date with Oji Junco. You can imagine that a woman of that size, is not easy to conquer. I’m a little low on self-esteem and accept any kind of advice in the comments, to achieve my task.


Clarification: the use of bid bots is with the sole intention of giving visibility to my posts. Since without these bots, will be just read by my mom and my sister.


The gifs were made by me with giphy

I hope you enjoyed it!

Have a good day!

Sort:  

Oggi Junco... WHERE CAN I BUY MY TICKETS?

lol, we'll put the tickets on sale soon...

lol! invitados de lujo, estas lanzando la casa por la ventana como dicen aquí, de seguro asombraras a tu objetivo, suerte y ojo yo también leo tus ocurrencias, suerte

Yo creo que va a ser todo un exito! Contamos con tu presencia, jaja

excellent initiative dear friend @tincho without a doubt will be a great event, who are inviting your parades to Junco or the head of cabinet of Cristina Capitanich.
I missed these funny posts of yours, which bear a trademark true to your style, the previous one baffled me, I prepared to laugh and ended up with tears in my eyes.
I send you a big hug

Hahaha....great initiative...u do.have a great sense of humor...lol

You got a 24.68% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @tincho!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

@tincho..way to go man.. Haha.. Meanwhile the initiative is awesome wanna be part of it may be a date with oji Junko lol

LOL hahaha! I miss you posting these funny entries, brother! I got caught up on what the issue was so that I could get the whole context before I replied. I'm just going to put the jokes aside for a bit here and be real. I'm in two minds about this really. I mean, sure I get it, there's a brand thing going on. Intellectual Property and all that. But, if people really want to foster a decentralized community, shouldn't they be open to events "forking off" their own? Obviously asking for permission is the way to go, but I don't think the kind of reaction that was given shouldn't have been the case.

On the flip side, Jerry has had a questionable rep for a while now. He started out well, but his spammy attitude really gets on people's nerves. I had voted him as a witness for a number of days. That is, until I discovered how he operates. This isn't an attack on the guy, as I don't know him personally and I'm sure he has a lot of redeeming qualities. But, his actions tend to go the negative direction. He's kind of like a spammer with a lot of STEEM power and influence.

Anyway, the negative three is a nice touch. You could say this is the Anti-SteemFest where people gather because of STEEM but don't talk about it hahaha! That would be really ironic. Sign me up for this, you can have all my STEEM.

jajajaj, amigo tincho , veo que va a botar la "casa por la ventana" con esos personajes, y donde deja la participación de movimiento naranja y a wendy sulca, ya me esta sangrando los ojos y los oído,saludos

really enjoy

Tienes rato que no pasas por aquí! un saludo amigo @tincho!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87