Divorce trial

in #humor6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends and steemian fans all at this time I will post something interesting humor about the trial of divorce ....

Judge:
What is steady want to divorce ??

Husband:
It's a judge!

Judge:
No regret ?

Husband:
Not a judge, I'm not strong, who's a powerful housekeeper, every day wandering around to bars, discotheques and karaoke ... !!

Judge:
What ? Your wife likes drunkenness?

Husband:
"Not a judge!

Judge:
Is seneng dugem or ngedance?

Husband:
Not a judge

Judge:
Continue to go to bars, discotheques and karaoke?

Husband:
Nyari I pack the judge, I'm so embarrassed to my friends ..!

PRAKKKK .. !!!
(thrown hammer with the judge)
image
Thank you for visiting this post, hope you all love it.

FOLLOW ME @unakasyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73