Random Photo #11

in #humor6 years ago (edited)

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


3914D23A-5DE0-4935-91A1-0FD8C403024A.jpeg



I think it’s a good thing I can’t remember it, because I must have been really buzzed to spend this much on wine!



Steemit logo




Sort:  

I think you were still tipsy when you posted this photo sideway!
Sleep a lot and get a lot of energy back!!

Just share a bottle of 2014 Napa with a friend last week! It’s so nice to share wine with those who enjoy good wine!!

Cheers.

Haha, I left it this way on purpose, more random that way. We must have had a bottle of Napa too cause the photo right next to it proves it B20E1D76-A747-4276-B0F7-1391ADE6CD74.jpeg

Both are high dollar for my budget so I must have had a good day at work that day

Как все люди любят пить вино, а также поделиться эмоциями и отдохнуть.

Thank you very much. But wine is bad for My body. @vladivostok

and bad for my head!!

I don't know that. But not at all.

It's all about moderation , one glass per day should be fine

Ugh. I have a lot of photos saved in my phone too. And I do not know why I have those. Hahaha

How does it taste? Red wine 2014. Lots of people favorite one. Sad for me, i never tasted! :(

indeed wine tastes different from the others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77