Sort:  

Most days huh 😊
This is me 24/7😘😈

nothing wrong with a little nibble now and then I suppose

Yeah. That.

Haha. it doesn't look that decided to bite. This reminds me of my cat, who is sleeping on my bed right now. He would say, " i want you to pet me, but i can't control my reaction, i may scratch you, at least". He is oversensitive, i guess.
Good luck with that temperament/appetite!

Wow, the cat is so sad, it needs our help.
It is so cute.

bite .. he he he

🌞Wao ... I imagine that I must receive a lot of love, much with the bites we sometimes show our affection towards another person. It would be nice to meet her. Regards...👍🌞

A thousand blessings for you ... I hope you continue to grow as a person. Success in what is proposed. 🎇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02