Hustle - when you don't have resources you get resourceful

Yeah, "hustle" is in the name of my blog, but I think way to many people talk about a big game, but don't actually do jackshit.
And if someone wants to be an engineer or a doctor, more power to them.
But getting a degree to get a degree is senseless in 2018.

Credentials don't mean shit anymore.
No one cares about your titles or certifications or degrees.
They only care about your ability to get RESULTS.
Something that unfortunately, most people are severely lacking.

Credentials are literally just a heuristic to make hiring good people easier. If they knew for a fact you could get results, your credentials wouldn’t matter.
Same reason I could easily go get a 6-figure marketing job while my classmates with marketing degrees make $60k.

My credentials are an indication of my ability to get results
Then we kicked off a 47% ROI and four rental properties. Degrees and results bih

Y’all finna stop acting like degrees don’t matter on my watch. Not up in here

do you know how much value the collective of you have?
There was a time when I was plotting on this goal and somehow I made it happen.
A few dope trades and boom

The best way to get a handle on your money is to stop spending it.

Most of us don’t have a money management problem we have a money mismanagement problem. We don’t even have a plan to manage

What part of “I shouldn’t spend money anymore” don’t I understand?

one thing that jay morrison does that I am going to start doing is talking about the shit that I have done
I don't talk about my accomplishments enough
he even has it down to a quick 30 second commercial

starting your own family business > fighting for inclusion in their family business

Too many gems!!!!! https://steemit.com/steemit/@tonytrillions/trill-thoughts-part-9
nity.png
I need a mil a year
There aren’t a lot of black men in Africa that think like I think. It’s why all my referral guests are from out of state

Rent never ends but your mortgage can

The plans that I have for my family will be implemented by the family I create because my parents just don’t get it. And it’s not that they don’t get it. They struggle the fact that a person half their age has the master plan. It’s ego

We are sitting on a gold mine that is our teamwork
Your family is the only equality you need.
Teamwork is the only equality we need

People miss the entire point. Like when I talk about wealth and you talk about racism. They have nothing to do with each other
Parents who sit back and elect their kids to take care of them are creating the opposite of generational wealth. That is some backwards think.

The reason why Jews have an indestructible level of wealth is because they don’t spend money on dumb shit. No matter how much money they make

When you have a growth mindset, you are on a path of opportunities and success because you know that your talents and abilities can be strengthened and developed over time.
If you’re into investing (everyone should be), you need to be following @tonytrillions

Too choppy in the market right now. I’m on the sidelines

Entitlement is poison ☠️

Branding

ok that apple watch looks dope
damn you apples

To live a bigger life you have to work on being a bigger human being

Buying Aldo when you can afford Ferragamo
Buying Bar III when you can afford Hugo Boss

#NowPlaying "Meditation" by August Greene, Common, Robert Glasper, Karriem Riggins in TIDAL
medi.PNG

live a low cost life even after you accumulate wealth
I can't show my fiance the capital gains because she sees money earned as money that can now be spent
no woman
chill woman
most of us put more faith in our jobs than our investments
We spend first and invest the crumbs, then complain that our crumbs yield only crumbs.
The amount of partners isn't killing your ROI, your low level of commitment is.
if you wan't to win big you have to commit big
When you commit big you don't need to kill the game on the ROI.
This is why I always push back on the people chasing high ROIs. That is a gamblers mentality. That is a lottery ticket mentality.
When you bet big on a sure things you can take less risk and earn more money.
Teamwork is more noble than being strong and independent. Bringing others with you is more noble than making it and stunting on your haters.
goal is to have so much money you can lend it out at 8% and be good
that is what the massively wealthy do. lend your 100m out at 8% and live on 8m annually while retaining your 100m

fall is the best time for robert glasper
One of the most scary things about BLM and the black liberal community as a whole is the absolute lack of any personal responsibility

now is the time to buy more STEEM stock

the investment club should be running itself by now
it does but it also doesn't
AHU.png

you know how they say hang around four rich people and become the fifth? well.... the reason I am so against spending money is I hang around four rich people and I don't see the flash which then would make me stand out if I was flashy so I am forced to save and invest by default
you spend your time with people who look like money and don't have it and you will be another person who looks like money and doesn't have it
the problem is people will convince you that not having money is a race thing not a mindset thing.
you hang around broke spenders and feel left out if you aren't broke and spending because they have all the stuff.
I literally and so convinced with my line of not spending thinking because I intentionally hang around it

you can literally change the culture just by sharing your knowledge with your people
if you obtain education but dumb yourself down around your people to fit in you are robbing them
part of giving back is the example you become not just the dollars you give them to continue doing what they are already doing with more money
its why I don't believe in code switching.
you need to bring them to your level not come down to theirs.
isn't giving back about elevating?

I listen to some folks and hear things I have been harping on that they have implemented in their own lives
Stop trying to stunt on your own and start trying to share with your own

Avoid avoid avoid:
bitches be fine and nothin else.. literally nothin!! just fine and dumb as fuck.. no morals, no dreams, no brain, just fine with a instagram😂

Its easier to be fine than have substance
You can't just spend money and have substance but you can spend money and be fine

these chicks don't even go to the gym they just get surgery

aim for what is hard not for what is easy.
i want the hard stuff (pause)
7 habits of highly effective people is my favorite we implement that in my classroom and schoolwide

gospel music is the best christian music and its not even close
we do everything better
#NowPlaying "Power Belongs to God" by Hezekiah Walker, The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir in TIDAL
hwl.PNG

me: buy aldo and save money even if you can afford to buy more expensive shoes

yall: but my feet will hurt

me: would you rather your feet hurt or your pockets hurt?

a lot of people going to say feet, but a lot of people make this decision daily.

we consistently choose comfort over wealth

now that I have written and published a book my second book is going to be better and likely sell better.
next book will be titled 'generational wealth'
finna be lit
generational wealth by tony trilli ... pre orders soon!

For the first time in World Championship of Public Speaking® history, female competitors swept the top three positions. Congratulations to Ramona J. Smith for winning this year’s competition! Buy and watch the competition with Toastmasters On Demand.
http://Bit.ly/TI_WCPS

too many people doing it for the lifestyle and not for the business
I create systems by empowering other people
my goal is to make the people working with me as popular as me

who is candace? candace is on third of the investment club, put some respeck on her name

10X
10X Season

you cannot build an empire without an enemy

“One of the major differences between successful and unsuccessful people is that the former look for problems to resolve, whereas the latter make every attempt to avoid them.”

“Wake up! No one is going to save you. No one is going to take care of your family or your retirement. No one is going to “make things” work out for you. The only way to do so is to utilize every moment of every day at 10X levels.”

“Never take the position that things just happen to you; rather, they happen because of something you did or did not do.”

“it is better to make something happen—good or bad—than to have it happen to you.”

“work is better than vacation—and it is important to have a purpose to wake up each day.”

“You must set targets that are 10 times what you think you want and then do 10 times what you think it will take to accomplish those targets. Massive thoughts must be followed by massive actions.”

“This is the problem with many members of the middle class. They go after what they've deemed necessary rather than ever going really big.”

“Nothing happens to you; it happens because of you.”

when people approach the acquisitions club with their views on how things should be run I encourage them to start their own club.

we aren't perfect but we don't need perfect we need action. most people who are afraid to take action do so because they want perfect

they end up doing nothing

its easier to create the perfect plan on paper than it is to take action

if you were an animal what animal would you be?

@steamboy : if you are paying for college with subsidized loans and receive a refund check, would you use it to invest in a property
@tonytrillions : invest everything. if you don't buy property you will just end up buying sneakers and TVs like all the people I went to college with.

Negroes, please don’t use this Hurricane as an excuse to go looting for that 70 inch flatscreen you’ve always dreamed of

Imagine where we would be if instead of giving away the game on civil rights MLK went around encouraging you to buy his course on civil rights

I’m an executor big dawg. Don’t believe me? Just watch.

Universal Hustle has a wait list
my reckless trading lost me a lot of money right now
don't be reckless!

at some point in time you gotta ask if its you - ericka w

If people read books about investing, trading, speculation, probability, risk, etc this would never happen.
But they don’t.
They read message boards and watch TV and tweet ticker symbols at other know-nothings because bad information is more accessible than good.

Man loses 96% of his wealth trading crypto: https://money.cnn.com/2018/09/11/investing/bitcoin-crash-victim/index.html

Better learn the lesson sooner rather than later. I know WB says never lose money. I say, when you're building from the bottom up... fail fast and figure it out. You got this.

People out here living their best lie 😂😂😩

The Mamba Mindset
kobe.jpg

If you loved what you read consider dropping some donations over here!!! Don't be MEAN

Steemit Hustle Accepted-Here GIF-source.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80