Everyone know Facebook & Mark Zuckerberg! Do you know Chamath Palihapitiya ?

in #hustle5 years ago (edited)

Please follow him on Twitter and I’ll tell you the reasons later.

https://mobile.twitter.com/chamath

Thanks a million 🙏

Also if you missed the

777 Chapter 5

then please check it out and get up to 20,000 STEEM delegations for your Twitter HUSTLES

Sort:  

let's see who is this :)

First I got to know the name of Chamath when I searched for videos about learn how to code, and that made me amazed by the way he thought, so that led me to find out the video about him, he once said that Bitcoin (crypto) will play a role in the future which will come.

This is one of my favorite videos when interviewed at the 2013 NY Disrupt by TechCrunch.

Thank you for reminding me of this name.

Lol heard!

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL! I didn't even wait...
I thought about what I was doing after following him... ha ha

Followed him. But I have never heard of him till now. I will look more into his twitter page.

I followed and added him to the list of crypto heavy hitters on Twitter here:
https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/cryptobusinessleaders/members

The feed of this list is here:
https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/cryptobusinessleaders

The feed is a good place to find tweets to reply to and to retweet from.

Nathan, we met on twitter. Great to connect on Steemit.

Interested to know him. Followed on twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting.

I saw a post Jose made about him and followed him on Twitter. I look forward to hearing an update on what your plans are... Very mysterious 😉

Followed him already. Proof shown. Thank you sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79