#ulog: A night to remember

in #hyperactiveph6 years ago

image
Hello steemians! i would like to share my experience on joining prom night. during junior or senior high school, this kind of event is the highlight of the year and it is also believed that it is a night to remember. Since now, I am now an incoming senior high school student, I couldn't forget all the memories we made that night. Quite frankly the moment that we can ask a person to dance with. There are alot of things happened that night. One of them was the photobooth that took the shot of my dreams. I thought that I was the most beautiful girl that night. image
There was also a contest for the most beautiful woman and the most handsome man of the night it is call the Queen of the night and the King of the night . im looking forward to this event in my senior year image

@surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @ulog and you are great because you made the @untalented and @teardrops and I believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23