A Few Of My UFC Favourite Pics

in #i6 years ago

_DSC1899.jpg

Anderson Silva remains one of my favourite fighters in the history of the UFC along with Kenny Florian. They are both definitely crowd pleasers.

I was the photographer for the day during this fan photo shoot and things were light and fun and fast-paced and stressful and light and fun and crazy and light and fun and insane.

Anderson was turned away at the Canadian entry port due to some travel issue and he had to be rescheduled. Kenny was kind enough to jump in so we were able to narrowly avoid a riot.

So these photos are from two different fan appreciation days.

I very much doubt she's the only one who wants to choke Kenny unconscious but he's still a great guy.

_DSC1835.jpg

Sort:  

Ultimate Fighting Championship along with Kenny Florian!!
Nice.

It was a pretty cool day. Memory cards were flying out of my camera and to a back room to print 8X10 photos for the fans with their fighter. That was about the most pressure I've faced behind the camera I would say. What an insane pace that day! I pretty much felt like I was in a UFC fight LOL.

I really always enjoy seeing your pictures! For some reason they always make me smile! I prefer the lama pictures... no.. they where something else... alpaca's ... Those, I like those but the dude on the first picture is not looking like one! BUT... Still... Like always I enjoyed reading your post and I am looking forward to seeing more and more of your work here on the platform and in my mailbox as well. Pancakes are magic!

Have a great and amazing day BUG
Lovers ya

xxx
Snekkers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79