My day's been made! Thailand's #1 Stand-up comedian 💖

in #iamsohappy5 years ago (edited)

Today, Dave (@daveonarrival) and I went on a cool canal boat (super cool ;)) to check on the process of the house I'm moving in. Yes, the one that I will be standing at the counter and tell my customer that, 'Sorry, we're just out of coffee.. ' 'Can I get some tea,please' 'Oh! We're out of tea too. Sorry!' - #unstoppable cafe's #joke -

Then, we went to Siam area with all these fancy malls around. I was showing Dave some of the floors of Siam Paragon where they have all these crazy expensive cars and all..

Let's walk through the gourmet market..

Then suddenly thought that 'Oh! I'm almost out of toothpaste (Natural one. Rare one. Not every place has it)'..

Let's go look for some toothpaste!

My eyes literally turned to be like (O.o) jumped a bit +plus shakinnnnnnn'!!! Then he did the same thing so Dave thought we knew each other but..



fsm2jrlau2.jpg



It's Note Udom Taephanich!!!!

Our Thailand's #1 Stand-up comedian I always love. Not just me but a million more of Thai people also do! Dave was like 'Oh, you guys know each other or something?' and asked Udom..

What's your name?

Dom..

Oh, Dom..

Yes, like a condom..

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL 💖 💖 💖 That's why I love the guy!


Here! just to give you an idea what he does and how funny he is.


Oh! Dang it! You don't speak Thai!! and that's why the language is suddenly changing! lol

เพื่อนๆพี่ๆน้องๆคะ มีอะไรตื่นเต้นมาโชว์ให้ได้อมยิ้มกันค่ะ รู้ว่าไม่ได้เขียนเป็นภาษาไทยบ่อยแต่โพสต์นี้ไม่เขียนไม่ได้ค่ะ!!! วันนี้ได้มีโอกาสนั่งเรือในคลองแสนแสบไปที่บ้านที่ลาดพร้าวที่กำลังจะย้ายเข้าเร็วๆนี้ ถ้าใครยังไม่เคยทราบว่าบ้านไหน อะไร ยังไง เคยทำอัพเดทเป็นภาษาอังกฤษแล้วลงอยู่ในสตีมอยู่ค่ะ บ้านจะทำเป็นคาเฟ่ อยู่ตรงกันข้ามกับซอยลาดพร้าว101 ค่ะ :)

พอดีเราโฮสต์เพื่อนจากสตีมอยู่ด้วย @daveonarrivalค่ะ มาอยู่ด้วยกันสองสามวัน ก็เลยพาไปเที่ยวกันด้วย เสร็จแล้วก็พาเขาไปทัวร์แถวๆสยาม เตร่ๆกันไปแถวสยามพารากอน นึกขึ้นได้ว่ายาสีฟันจะหมด เลยบอกเพื่อน

เดินไปดูแถวๆช่องยาสีฟันหน่อย


พี่โน้ต อุดม!!!!!!

เรานี่ตื่นเต้น ตัวสั่น ยิ้มไม่หุบ ตอนแรกคนแถวนั้นก็ยังแบบ.. 'เอ๊ะ ขอถ่ายรูปดีไหม' เรานี่ตรงเข้าไปเลยค่ะ (เป็นคนขี้เกรงใจคน 55555) พี่ใจดีมากกกกก.. เดฟนี่ยังแบบ 'ใครอ่ะ? รู้จักกันเหรอ?' มีถามชื่อพี่โน้ตว่า

ชื่ออะไรครับเนี่ย

ดอม.. แบบ คอนดอม(condom) อ่ะ

ฮามาก ตลก เป็นกันเอง ถ่ายหลายรูปมากค่ะ บอกแล้วเป็นคนขี้เกรงใจคน 5555 ขออนุญาตลงรูปแบบซ้ำๆกันนะคะ ถ่ายมาประมาณนึงแล้วอยากลงโชว์หมดเลย งานดีมาก ยิ้มไม่หุบเลยค่ะ ใครชอบพี่โน้ต มาตื่นเต้นด้วยกันหน่อยยยยยนะคะ 💖



Sorry! It's going to be same same but different photos!

A lot of them as I would love to have them stamped forever on the blockchain! Bwahaha! This is so awesome and it made my day. I can't stop looking at the photos and I can't stop smiling. Ask Dave!



Note Udom picked his nose and said 'I love youuuu'

My smile stayed still as I was in shocked and my brain working just slow as usual


upd4ynfzma.jpg

Now he says,' See same smile.. '

Wow! Helppp!


zo4hu6aave.jpg

He's friendly enough to call Dave to be in the p together

Well, Dave still had no idea Udom is a super star! :D


hhwd6c5bxw.jpg

💖 💖 💖


Seriously, that was actually it at first. Dave and I already walked away from the crowd.. like, that many people started to creep in slowly.

c3ghr4wlx3.jpg


I was just rambling like 'Awwwww' 'So cooool' 'Awwwww' like that non-stop and suddenly, 'No, I can't do this! I want more' and just turned around, walked back and asked for some more selfies!

P Note!!, Don't hate me but really, I want some selfies too!

No no, I won't hate you lol

I really did say that oh my! lol


ตอนแรกก็มีแค่นั้นค่ะ เดินออกมากันแล้วกับเพื่อนแต่เราก็ยังเพ้ออออออยู่นั่น แล้วก็แบบ อยู่ดีๆก็หันหลังกลับ เดินตรงดิ่งเข้าไปใหม่ ไปบอกพี่เขาว่า

พี่คะ อยากเกลียดหนู เอาอีกกกกกก..

โอ๊ย ไม่เกลียดหรอกค่ะ มาๆ



My day's been made! Get yours done!




Bonus joke!

I texted my fam and pretty much was just showing off..

P Note took me to buy toothpaste

My dad asked..

Why? You had bad breath?

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL That's why I love my dad more!!!


Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png




Bangkok

Bangkok

Bangkok

Bangkok

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

ow wow!!! he must be a super star over there assuming from your reactions!!! :)

Hahhahaa he actually is!

hahaha yes yes! I can very much see it now!!! :D :D :D

i love how your dad suggested that Note said your breath smells bad... haha

hahahaha I didn't expect that coming either lololol

เริส พี่ก็ชอบ ใครเจอก็ต้องอาการแบบนี้มั้ง 555

ฮ่าๆๆๆ หนูตัวสั่นเลยจริงๆพี่ แล้วก็ไม่อยากไปไหนเลย อยากยืนอยู่แค่ตรงนั้นอ่ะ 5555

555

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha. I had no idea he was a superstar in Thailand. It was col he asked for all of us to be in the photo.

Otherwise you would have missed out big time! :D

OMG You Smile Says it All.... I think I know KN0W who your Crush is Waybeee!!!
Happpy you're Happy Gf <3

Hahhaha #1 in my heart :D Thanks Elsieee <3

Dom like a condom haha. Like dom a dom dom. Very fun.

LOLOLOL What's that dom a dom dom dom dom

Hey girl, that's an awesome song. Would love to hear you sing it sometime. Would make my heart dance haha, but really, it would be fun.

Hey, do you wanna write a song together??! Say yes and you will be committed to my next steem post and you can't goof off! :D say yes, say yes cause I need to know.. lololol

Yes. I'm game. I'll do my best. I'll try not to let Miss Beyond down. You are the To Infinity & Beyond Girl, if Buzz Light Year had a wife in Toy Story.

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL Let me think and I need time and if I don't forget about it. It's been a busy few days!

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Whoaaa!!! Crazy! Are those really like, organic upvotes or bots too???
Thanks for the awesomeness :D

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Chúc mừng @waybeyondpadthai, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 25%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Hi there! So cool! :)I love P'Note!!!

I was soooo excited and happy to meet him ka! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70