Introducing a New Steemian - Please welcome @lookatcha

in #ians6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemian friends!

I am back for yet another IANS (introduce a new Steemian) post.
This time around, I thought I'd go the extra mile to search through at least about 50 of the latest #introduceyourself posts, only to come back to one I checked out way in the beginning.
I liked the intro and the fact that this man is a comedian. After all: we all like a laugh and there just isn't enough of it.
For this reason, I hope he'll share a little bit of his sense of humor with us all.
Please check out:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lookatcha/comedian-antoine-scott

How this works:

I will upvote and resteem the post and of course give the account a follow.
After the payout for this post I will also transfer the liquid Steem to @lookatcha

This initiative by @gmuxx can of course be started any day if you'd like to join. Be sure to use the #ians tag.

Thank you for reading!

imageedit_19_8293094582.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23