Introducing a New Steemian - Please welcome @redheaddemon!

in #ians6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemian friends!

I am back for yet another IANS (introduce a new Steemian) post.
This time it took me a whole 20 seconds to find the new Steemian I wanted to introduce to you.
I clicked on the intro post, read it and knew: this one is it!

She is a mother of three, veteran and carer of her husband, who is also a veteran.
Her husband was 18 and she was 15 when they met, and still going strong! I admire that and also the strength she clearly shows. Respect! The one thing that got to me was the sentence:
'As for myself who am I, that's a great question. I seem to get lost within the kids and my husbands struggles. Maybe with these postings I can actually find out more myself.'
I know how that feels and I also know that Steemit was a blessing in disguise for me in that regards. So let's all give a warm welcome, upvote and follow to @redheaddemon, I have a feeling she will fit right in here!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@redheaddemon/introduction-to-me-redheaddemon

How this works:

I will upvote and resteem the post and of course give the account a follow.
After the payout for this post I will also transfer the liquid Steem to @redheaddemon

This initiative by @gmuxx can of course be started any day if you'd like to join. Be sure to us the #ians tag.

Thank you for reading!

imageedit_19_8293094582.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99