Good Morning All

in #ice5 years ago

Strong blue and leaf... I used a tree leaf and very thin ice, what come very cool.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


76erm9p50x.jpg


cpdr1v17rv.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Good morning)

Good morning mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android


Thank you!! and good morning you also :) I hope day cool there and sun strong :)
last day here was cool blue sky and cool sun ... but now it is back white sky and dark :)))


Been very hot here today should be cooler tomorrow :)

Posted using Partiko Android

ok..ok :))

Very nice contrast. Thank you for sharing your pictures. It makes my mood

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!

Good morning @foxkoit and very beautiful pic. Amazing photography.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75