Thank you Thank you Everyone who Participated "Have an Ice Cream" contest

in #icecream5 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU @kimzwarch, @wilhb81, @elizacheng, @onepercentbetter, @thilah, @adetorrent, @alexazapiec, @tanlikming, @robmojo, @waybeyondpadthai, @treodecimo, @ragnarhewins90 & @veenang for participated for the Have an Ice Cream contest. You all are true fans of ice cream! Who can say no to Ice cream right? I think I need to change my bio to I LOVE ICE CREAM LOL.

ICE CREAM FOR LIFE !!!

It is because I love all the Comments therefore, I decided to give all participants 0.5 Steem except one steemian who will get 2 Steem.

@robmojo !!!

I would love to have an ice cream contest again in future as I love to eat Ice cream and enjoy it. I hope everyone was having fun too although in this bear market.

Sort:  

Thank you Joanne

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmmm time for some yummy ice cream 🍦😋

🍦🍦🍦🍨🍨🍨🍧🍧🍧

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! Thank you! 🍦🍦🍦

Posted using Partiko Android

I missed the dark chocolate ice cream we have in krakow 😍😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wowwwww... Did not expect this... thank you @joannewong.

Congrats also to our new steemian @robmojo. You deserve it, you have been writing daily after the Masterclass. Keep Writing and Keep Posting.

Cheers

@veenang haha I surprise my self too. The love of ice cream have no boundary, apa lagi when I know there are many steemians also love ice cream like me. Hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

@joannewong Thanks for the awesome ice cream contest

PS: You should organize a "We love ice cream's day" lol

That is a fantastic idea!! Jotting down in my future to do list and you must come ya then we eat ice cream together. 😊😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay! thanks for the treat.... a treat it is indeed

Have an ice cream 😅😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ho!Ho!Ho! Thanks @joannewong ! Ice cream you!😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81