Greenish Coin: fixed monthly allowance plan platform

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

I remember my parents telling me that I have to study hard and then my life will be easy. Believe it or not, slowly I started to believe that I will go to the office and will have to do the minimal job (and earn handsome amount). But, this myth was broken as soon I began my professional career. I realized that how harder one has to work to sustain in this competitive world.

Every night I dream of a life where I could earn by just sitting at my home and not having to do anything. But, every day this dream breaks with an alarm instructing me to get ready for the next day in the office. Recently when my father retired from the job, I found out that he would get a fixed amount of money every month. My reaction was, what?? Seriously. Why could I not get that money by sitting at home?

That's when I decided to look for any service from where I could earn without having to do anything. And surprisingly, I found one such service- Greenish coin. I loved the platform as it gives the user an opportunity to earn a fixed money every month. What more can one ask for? So, I dig deeper to find out more about the platform.

Greenish Coin platform

Greenish Coin is a decentralized platform which aims at providing monthly payments as an incentive to their token holders. The service is similar to retirement plans except the fact that it is based on cryptocurrencies. The platform will create a fixed monthly benefit on the blockchain to create a much safe are a viable financial solution for pensions.

How will Greenish Coin generate revenue? Well, for that they will take the help of gaming solutions. The revenue collected from the gamers sections will go the reserve funds which will act as monthly payouts. Greenish Coin will offer developers to develop games and submit to team members for approval to be used on the platform.

Some of the features of the platform are-

➢ Very fewer transaction fees

➢ You will need to hold 10% of tokens in Greenish wallet

➢ You will earn 2% on your total investment for your lifetime (till you have at least 10% token in wallet)

➢ The platform will release various games which will be used to generate revenue via ads in those games

➢ Users will get fixed allowance in terms of Greenish Coin token GREE

➢ No chargebacks associated with Greenish Coin which will reduce fraud

➢ Gamers section will provide extra income

➢ Faster transactions for monthly payouts

➢ Referral programs which will offer a chance for users get extra tokens

➢ No effect of inflation because of controlled quality limit and algorithm used in the platform

ICO and Team

Greenish Coin uses X11 token which is created on Ethereum blockchain. The company has released a total of 200,000,000 GREE tokens. The company will organize a pre-ICO sale from 28th May 2018 to 10th June 2018 and ICO sale from 20th June to 10th July 2018. The tokens will be sold at a rate of 1 GREE token= $0.10 USD. The platform will accept Bitcoin or Ether as a mode of payment for GREE tokens. But, you have to remember that you will need to invest a minimum of 0.01 Bitcoin or 0.1 Ether. So, if you want to get your hands on these tokens, then you should hurry as Greenish Coin is offering free 50 GREE tokens to first 20,000 users.

Conclusion

Greenish Coin will launch its mobile application in July 2018 and the blockchain games will be launched in Q2 2018 on the platform. Greenish Coin does describe itself as the world's first monthly allowance plan platform. The company looks dedicated to achieving its goal but however, it needs to address various challenges if they want to dominate the market.

Greenish Coin has various dividends paying ICOs in the making. Yes, they might have an added advantage of games on their platform but I don't think that it would be enough to attract people to their platform. According to me, the platform looks good but only for watching. If you are looking to put your money is something that would give you better return then, I would suggest you look at other platforms.

But, do let me know what do you think about this platform? Do you think that you that it's worth putting money in Greenish Coin?

Website - https://www.greenishcoin.com/home

Whitepaper - https://www.greenishcoin.com/assets/greenish_whitepaper.pdf

ANN - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4421714.0

Telegram - https://t.me/greenishcommunity

Published by - prince0200

Profile - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1807689

Sort:  

Wow! A lot would love this. Will share this on Facebook GC.
I do have a request though. Please make a follow up with some ICOs that were launched last year and what happened to them now. Pecun, ucash, ucashcash, INS etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25