Welcome post

in #ico6 years ago

Hello! My name is Igor! Recently I learned about this resource and decided to try myself in writing articles. I am fond of sports, crypto-currencies and high-yield investments. Everything started as a hobby, but every day I knew about this direction more and more and now it has turned into one of my basic earnings!
Here I will write articles about interesting projects in which I participate.
Join us !!!65977.jpg

Author
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1640235
@IgorDashkevich

Sort:  

@idashik, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74