iCoinSummit, Cyprus was AmaZing - Great News and Opportunities to Earn Crypto Following our Presentations at the Event

in #icoinsummit6 years ago (edited)

Oracle-D Icoin Summit Promo-steem1.png

As you all know we attended the iCoinSummit last week where we were asked to present the #promo-steem model and the applications of our Multi-Proof-Of-Brain CAMPUS up-voting system. We also moderated two of their expert panels. The scale and success of the show cannot be stressed enough! it was incredible.

Please read to the bottom as there is an amazing summary video from @anarcotech and me about our upcoming projects and opportunities

Please visit the iCoinSummit website to see how amazing it was! https://icoinsummit.com/

DAY 1 iCoinSummit RECAP

We are already looking forward to the next event put on by the amazing team, we recommend participation! If you attend next time, you are sure to receive huge value for your time and money!

APPROACHED BY CLIENTS

Following our presentations we were approached by multiple potential clients throughout the remainder of the show, who were absolutely blown away by what we had presented. They all wanted to know how we could work together! It was truly incredible!

ORACLE-D PROJECTS

We are very excited to give you guys the update below and let you know about all the fantastic projects we will be working on going forwards with our new company Oracle-D which @anarcotech and I (@starkerz) co-founded.

Oracle-D Logo.png

These projects will bring huge new capital to the Steem blockchain, along with new potential earnings and jobs for our followers, so we are incredibly excited about how we can all work together to make these projects happen for our clients.

The video below is our summary of the event! We look forward to your feedback on this as we think it is truly a game changing moment for Steem and will lead to massive new opportunities and ways of thinking about the Steem block chain!

Below are some short descriptions of the projects we will work on with our clients, please watch the video for more exciting info on these!

NEW PROJECTS

  • COMPUTER GAME COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT – GET PAID TO PLAY
  • INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY & BRAND MANAGEMENT
  • TRANSLATIONS
  • CONTENT CREATION
  • PANEL MODERATION AT MAJOR EVENT IN ATHENS (NOV 2018)
  • SOCIAL HOUSING IN GHANA
  • QUALITY & ACCURACY REVIEWS OF NEWS MEDIA

HERE IS THE VIDEO:

Sort:  

A seriously good update guys - thanks for being so honest and open to bring these opportunities to the community on the Steem Blockchain. You've put a lot of hard work into that trip with a view to bringing new investment into STEEM.

Exciting but chuffing busy times ahead.

I committed this one to a rough mind map as I listened :)
and it seems to suggest, like you said, you will be busy!

MINDMAP.jpg

Given the evidence of the @Steem-Ambassador model and C.A.M.P.U.S you stand in good stead for getting immediate support from the community! I've got another Oracle-D Style Project brewing - we'll talk in good time! Cheers to you both, @cryptocurator

Superb job @cryptocurator. Very nice of you to summarize the whole thing on a mindmap. I can actually convert this into a graphic. Please let me know if you need any assistance for that. :)

Thanks could be worth exploring in the future - glad we have a passionate graphic designer in yourself in the promo-steem clan!

This is why I have been so confused over last 10 months!! Amazing drawing man! I can’t wait to c this in a blog, I might have to get this framed st some point!!

Neat mindmap @cryptocurator

Thanks - yes it was surprisingly neat - and lucky to fit on the piece of paper!

@starkerz and @anarcotech, what you guys did during the summit was total badass - connecting with such people and generating leads of potential investors to STEEM. Watched the whole video from start till the end. Each and every project seems very interesting in its own way.

I am all in for IP & Brand Management as it would be really cool to see celebs coming in on the blockchain and bring in their millions of followers with them. Personally I got really excited when I saw "content creation" in the list but as you guys mentioned it was only related only to Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies. Nevertheless, I would be interested in this particular section because there is always a chance that more investors interested in content creation(multiple domains) would join in the future once you make a successful case study for the current one.

I want to offer help to you guys building a community of influencers for these projects, just like it was done for #promo-steem initiative. Will definitely connect with you on discord about this and how I can contribute. Cheers and really looking forward to the stuff that you peeps are bringing on the table through @oracle-d :) Truly remarkable.

What a great reply!! we are really looking forwards to working with you going forwards!! I am sure that multiple domain blogging for a large company who wants to use steem to generate top quality blogs using the CMAPUS method, with their final approval before auto releasing the content to 70+ other social media sites will also be an application in the future.... we already have the tech to do this... isn't that right @anarcotech? ;))))

Super! That would be really great guys! Content creation and Social media on blockchain are just getting started. Great times ahead.

it take me few days to read it.. sorry buddy! great ideas I love the majority of the points and I love the Ghana project! lets have a beer and we can chat more

Hey @webeals! Do U have any proposals for beerup?

I don't think there will be the need to have a proposal for a beer :D we had a meeting left behind and we can have a chat about ur project and you can explain me better what do you need for your project ;)

Hi Matt, I watched the video and I must say I am impressed at the presentation and also the prospects. Your presentation on how to use the Steem to impact real life project is just top of the class. Hats off to @Anarcotech as well.
Stay awesome!

Honor coming from you!! we may need to speak with you regarding steem accelerator hubs in Ghana in the near future..... looking forward to it ;)

Amazing work guys, im so proud of you and what you do!! You both rock and its absolutely brilliant!!

AHAHAHA! Alla, it was so amazing! thanks for your support! we look forward to providing many opportunities to people here!

You don't stop to amaze with all cool stuff that you do with your promosteem dream power ranger team.
I like the get paid to play option!)))

Blessings guys - Thanks for injecting some sanity into the world of money and now maybe even 'government'.. lol.. Is that possible? We shall see.
Part of me is excited to offer some technical help, but I also know I am already very busy. The last project in particular sounds 'up my alley'.
I'm passing this post on to some key people. Resteemed!

Awesome news to hear you are interested! we understand you are busy! but follow along and hopefully you can find something to tickle your fancy ;)

small point - you mis-spelled cyprus in the post title ;)

what a spot ;) i guess i was just too excited about the info!

hehe.. I'll be here with you, for sure. :)

This is awesome...
Meeting with potential clients to sell out the steem idea is a great way to improve steem.

I love the way you were able to capture this potential investors by educating them in the I-coin summit.

We steemians can't wait for oracle-D project launch

OMG @startkerz and @anarcotech. What a brilliant job you've done and that's just your first foray into something like this!

This is just the beginning but seems like a massive step in the right direction.

I'm a bit concerned about how you are going to manage all the work. I know you're looking for help but I can really see people wanting to bring their projects to you, explode, once the word gets out more and more.

Apart from giving up your social lives I seriously think you need to schedule in time off to recouperate now, before you get so caught up in it all that you can't step back from it.

The potential is so huge!!!!

The Ghana project was my favourite with news and translations coming next. I love the idea of celebrities contributing more too!

I'm not keen on the gaming one though, unless it is tied to something positive in the outside world. Giving people an incentive to spend more time sitting in front of their computers is not good in my opinion.

But . . . what a great variety of projects you've got potential to support already. Great job! And I love that you will be creating models that others will be able to pick up use.

I don't think it will be long before I shall be saying . . . "Oh Matt and Dylan? Yeah. I knew them when . . .! 😂

I have no idea how, but if I can help, let me know on Discord.

Thanks very much @gillianpearce for such an honest appraisal! I love the constructive feedback! you are correct, we need to build in some for of positive action to come from a couple of these items. Thanks for helping to keep us in check! we would love to work with you and will be in touch soon, when the time is correct.

I've just watched the video of your presentation at icoin summit too @starkerz and @anarcotech. I can see why people want you to present at their summits it really explained things well.

It cleared up a few things for me and really helped me to see the potential for the Steem Blockchain in a new way, without the crappy stuff that's currently going on. Exciting stuff!

P.S. Thanks for your support on my posts. it is very much appreciated! 😍

Wow social housing project in Ghana... Yensesa.com will be happy to work with you Oracle-D when the time comes. Great job guys @anarcotech and @starkerz, this is a lot of work since we last met in London.

Yes, this is our most exciting project i think, as we are talking huge investments and changin many lives, along with the house building model forever!!

@starkerz, I can see this. Let us know how we can help as we are in Ghana. @yensesa and @accra will be happy to help on this.

yes, our client knows about you, and we will bring you into the picture, as the project progresses :))

Amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00