ICONOMI (ICN) Could Be Guided by Fractals

in #iconomi6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

There is a pair of fractals that could potentially guide the next rise for Iconomi (ICN). The first abc symmetrical triangle resulted in an explosive rise in price and I wonder what this second symmetrical abc triangle might do. Could there be a one more lower low where the price goes and touches again the lower triangle line? Yes, but if BTC rises towards $10k; I believe ICN will be displaying a breakout.

That breakout price pathway could be as shown by the Elliott Wave impulse. It shows that waves 1 and 2 are complete and 3 is on deck and it would have the mojo to breach the upper white line of the triangle. So far, price has not touched the line yet and it might get repelled a few times before breaching. Wave 5 position in no way shows the max level of the next reversal. IF the reversal is genuine, much higher highs can be expected.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

BCH/USD

Yes. i begin to see. Beautiful.

And developing my own crypto-style

I make 3s of your 5s, and extend the fifth.
Wish me luck, coach. This is a big step for me.

That would be good alternation between wave 2 and 4

Top 3 master of TA.Choose best one & you love their work.Have a look
@lordoftruth
@salahuddin2004
@philakonecrypto

Top 3 master of TA.Choose best one & you love their work.Have a look
@lordoftruth
@salahuddin2004
@philakonecrypto

hey baby @solisrex now handle three experts I liked that I accomplished my mission 1.
@haejin upvote me 15 times because you downvoted me.Otherwise I will divide your followers.I will wait for your reply

THanks GOOD JOB

Muted, can't read this sh*t anymore. If You mute this troll, You won't see anything he/she posts.

Yoooo analyze TKY please. Shits dope.

From some days it price is around 10k and it lower of 8k.So this situation is not well.I hope 20k!!

Now BtC in very panic price and there has no development.I wish it price will increasing.so thank you for such a info post

Congratulations @haejin, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 34 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $3026.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94