KilojoResource12 - FREE 20 Social Media Gloss Icons Set

in #icons5 years ago

Hy There Steemians, Last week working on a site, I decided I was done searching for the right Icon set ( that was free anyway) that had all the social media I was interested in. Creating my own Icon set came to mind. Being lazy as I am, I was making one per day.. hehe

However yesterday I put my foot down and did them all, Now I can work in peace, I've made the set the 12th kilojo resource, releasing it free for public use. I am currently working on one for Steemit.

License
-Free for use on both Personal and Commercial Projects
-No Attribution Required when used.
-You cannot share, distribute this file or its contents, send your friends a link to this post/blog.

download(3.23mb)
https://kilojoresource.blogspot.com/2019/03/kilojoresource12-free-20-social-media.html

20 Icon set

Stay Creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80