Sort:  

I guess you could sell your stuff and then you won't have to move it. I'm sure you thought of that already though. So my other idea would be to see if someone else was going near where you are going. Then you could get a bigger truck for both of you and split the price.

If its a long ride to the new state, maybe rent a camper and pack it with your stuff, then you would save the cost of hotels and apply that money to the camper rental. It would have to be a camper that you could drop off in your new place, otherwise driving it back to where you got it wouldn't help much I guess. Unless you found someone in your new place who wants to go to your old place in a camper.

Not really good ideas; sorry! If I think of something better, I'll let you know. Best wishes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34