3 days of peace

My inlaws are out of town for half of the week so my wife, kids, and dog are all over there house sitting. I am not going to know what to do being an emptynester so suddenly. Maybe go for a run, walk around the house naked, sit in complete silence and enjoy this fleeting moment of silence I will never be able to enjoy again.... maybe not in that order. The possibilities are endless.

Sort:  

Do not go jogging naked and if you do, DO NOT post a selfie. 😁 Have fun.

My steemauto is off at the moment since I’m trying to build up VP to help with newbiegames contest. But don’t have time to stop by there for the day, so I will throw a vote your way and skew your analysis.

but I just got a new selfie stick

Lol. I have a selfie stick and gorilla wraparound thing. Will spare everyone my selfies. No clue where it is really.

I think I would disagree with @beeyou. Please do post a selfie when you go out jogging while naked. We could use a little spice in our SteemIt adventure ;0P

I would imagine I would look like a basset hound running

A little disappointing when it comes to spicing things up... but I’ll take it. It’s funny enough :0)

The scarf will compliment your nakedness, while your out and about frightening your neighbourhood.

You could finish your 'selfie' day, with some mellow and relaxing meditation...whatever you do though, don't take off that scarf, or you will fall apart. It's what's keeping you glued together!

I feel as though I should at least wear some cowboy boots to compliment the scarf.

That is it right there. Where the rubber meets the road.

You could even sneak in a workout.

I am sure my right arm will get a work out. lol

Especially the wrist muscles.

Chop your dick off and see what happens

I could use the ladies room?

Here is a reminder: everyone has cameras everywhere now.

I wonder if they will download the video to the blockchain?

How about a speedo? It just might keep you from getting arrested.

Lol, where is the fun in that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77