Thirsty Thursday, It’s Happy Hour Somewhere!

in #ifc6 years ago

757e6ac4-1fe8-4431-9eb1-12062821eccf.jpeg

201a0937-730a-40ef-8859-acf20beede7f.jpeg


It doesn’t take much for me to go to happy hour. It’s so much better than brunch. If there is an opportunity to socialize with friends the mn HH is a good time.

The vodka mule I ordered was tasty and refreshing on a hot Denver day! The photo was taken with my smartphone, very quickly too since I wanted to take a zip (not misspelled.)

A lot happened today on Steemit, hearing mant of my friends getting flagged for no reason, to getting a nice airdrop worth $80 USD, and the to top it off one of my favorite Steemians @irvinesimages got hacked!

I suggested a fundraiser to recoup his SBD, so an initiative with @ifc will be forthcoming. I’m hoping the Irvines will not fret too much,l and know your peeps got your back! We will be coming to your aid in no time.

In the meantime I’ll be drinking this mule in your honor. Cheers.

Yours,

Eagle Spirit


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Arrival is death and travelling is eternal.

Honestly nothing like a Russian / vodka mule! I always get them at a place called Earls up here in Canada!

@kryptocek yay russian mules!!! cheers ... you're in canada now? wow!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Enjoy dear @eaglespirit. I was also flagged for no reason, I found it kinda funny though... seeing as the bot had absolutely no vp

@empress-eremmy oh nooozzz what the heck is going on??? i have no idea who is doing this ... and its for supporting certain ppl too. so sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13