Pure Nature Of Love - IFC S1 R36 Tiebreaker

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

I was asked to look at the photograph below and explain what the image says to me.

image credit - @irvinesimages

I was initially speechless but once that passed, this is what I felt from the image:

Life is a never ending cycle of chaos
Our bodies are filled with a whirlwind of emotion
But beneath it all there is beauty
Once you see through the dense fog up ahead, I promise you there is light

Like a roller coaster, we go through life with the ups and downs
We have this constant battle with the highs and lows
Through it all we must find a way to shine
Like the clouds which give us the soft essence of a gentle warm color
We must stand high on top of the mountain with the pure nature of love in our hearts

Take a step back from your life for just a moment and tell me, what do you see?

PicsArt_05-30-10.20.15.jpg

magicalmoonlight_red.png

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Paranormal Steem Discord - https://discord.gg/A77VHJ2

@greetersguild Lending A Helping Hand
Discord-https://discord.gg/5C2VGEE

The STEEM Engine

image

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Seeing the picture I was silent, a feeling of the picture, many stories hidden in the picture.
I could learn & learn a lot by seeing the picture,i feel it so much...
thank you for this important post @Magicalmoonlight

Very cool to read what you felt about the picture. Thanks for sharing!

That was an amazing job! I loved the words you picked. Great entry.
I've seen all 3 entries now, though haven't decided yet which I will vote on. I need some more time and I think I'm going to sleep on this one. Thanks for the awesome job either way regardless of who wins though! :) I think my dad will enjoy reading this one.

Thank you :) I bet it is a tough choice, the others were very great as well!

Oh wow that's cool! I like how all three of us took a different approach to it! Wouldn't want to be a judge for this round haha!

I agree, I wouldn't want to either lol I really liked how all 3 were incredibly different too. It mad this a really nice tiebreaker.

It sure did! :) Good luck in the rest of the contest :)

Hello magicalmoonlight, thank you for your wonderful writings I like how you were able show how nature's processes revealed in the image parallel that of the human condition. This is another great job on top of your original contest post which was marvelous. Thanks again. Michael

Well, I hope your response to the picture breaks the tie in your favor. I know that if I were to have to answer that question up against you I would lose for sure, all I see is fire in the sky.

I didn't win but that's okay! Thanks for the support :)

You are most welcome. Maybe next time you will grab the top spot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43