A Hero IFC S2R10

in #ifc5 years ago

A Hero

A hero is someone that protects others before thinking about himself. The first instinct that comes to a hero when danger occurs is to look for it rather than run from the source, the thoughts going through their minds is how to limit the damage to a minimum and save lives. There are many real life heroes in our daily life’s, the firefighters risking their lives to save other people and their properties from fire, the police workforce throughout the world that are responsible for enforcing law among citizens and are the first to respond to domestic dangers, the biggest heroes for me are our Parents I mean they can do anything and everything to save their children there most satisfying moments are to see a happy and smiling face for their child. They sacrifice so much for us yet their expectation from us is nothing comparatively.
ckw8qezxb0.jpgImage Source
Today I’ll talk about a Hero who doesn’t exist in this world but he was born in an imaginary Ninja world, in the great village if Konoha Uzumaki Naruto exists. His childhood wasn’t the greatest with both his parents had passed away saving him and the whole village but the people of the village didn’t know this fact and were told that the child Uzumaki Naruto had a monster hidden inside which was responsible for an attack on the village killing many of its citizens. Hence people didn’t talk to him and would stay away from the mischief maker, consequently he had grown lonesome. Loneliness is the biggest pain in both the real world and the ninja world. All Naruto wanted was for people to accept him but everything he did would go against his real goal.

Naruto graduating from ninja school was asked to introduce himself and tell what he likes his answer was “I’m Naruto Uzumaki. I like instant ramen in a cup, and I really like the ramen Iruka Sensei got me at the Ichiraku Noodle Shop, but I hate the three minutes you have to wait after you pour the water in the ramen cup. My hobby is eating different kinds of ramen and comparing them, and my future dream is to be the greatest Hokage! Then the whole village will stop disrespecting me and start treating me like I'm somebody. Somebody important!” Yeah Ramen is a big part in his life. Eventually he makes friends and his loneliness is reduced and feels as if he had his family with him. Until his most respected friend and rival Sasuke decides to leave the village a betrayal looking for strength.

Now Narto’s focus is to save his friend from evil and make him get back to the village, their journeys continue on and Naruto becomes a fine Ninja in the village saving it from almost being destroyed and being accepted by the whole village. A moment he waited his whole life (I was very emotional during the scene). Now only Sasuke remained to accept him as his friend and come back eventually they meet paths and have an awesome fight after which Sasuke comes to his senses and returns.

During the whole Journey Naruto had many struggles at the start but a bad start doesn’t define who you are, that is exactly what Naruto shows becoming the sixth Hokage (Leader) of the village and making many lifelong friends including Sasuke, finding the love of his life Hinata and taking the protection of the village under his responsibility.

The anime is a must watch because one can relate to the struggles of the main character Naruto and how he overcomes these problems while losing important people to him along the way but never giving up. He doesn’t any regrets and hatred towards others and is always positive with everyone wanting to be by his side. That is his greatest power making people respect and accept him.

Sort:  

I never really got into anime but I have a friend who raves about it and tries to get me to watch it. this show sounds pretty good. Nice post for this weeks challenge.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's my favorite anime out of the lot it's a must watch for me you should give it a try it will be amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

A hero is someone that protects others before thinking about himself.

I tend to agree. To me heroes always seem very selfless, though I suppose there are some heroes who aren't always that way.

There are many real life heroes in our daily life’s, the firefighters risking their lives to save other people and their properties from fire

Firefighters are usually pretty awesome in my opinion! They seem generally to be quite heroic and are willing to put themselves in danger to help others and I admire that.

the biggest heroes for me are our Parents I mean they can do anything and everything to save their children there most satisfying moments are to see a happy and smiling face for their child. They sacrifice so much for us yet their expectation from us is nothing comparatively.

That's awesome. :) I feel similar about my parents.. They are definitely heroes to me and inspire me to be a better person!

Today I’ll talk about a Hero who doesn’t exist in this world but he was born in an imaginary Ninja world, in the great village if Konoha Uzumaki Naruto exists.

Ahhh! Naruto. One of my favorite shows growing up. :D I never ended up watching every single episode, but I got pretty close to the end I think? Though I imagine they may still be coming out with new episodes? I dunno.. Either way I made it pretty far into the series and it used to be one of my treasures to sit down after a long day of training or getting work done and then eat a big meal and watch some Naruto! I also love ramen!

I always identified with Naruto a lot since I've been a weird outkast kid who had trouble fitting in and being a part of "regular" society. That story brought out so many emotions in me.. Made me laugh and cry and everything in between. I still cite some of the lessons I learned from that show when it comes to helping others and just the other day I told a friend battling with depression about the episode where Naruto fights his own shadow and in the end ends up hugging and loving his shadow in order to proceed. That was a big lesson for me, one I still struggle with sometimes cause it's hard to love the difficult or dark parts of myself, though if you can manage to do that I think there's a great power there indeed!

and how he overcomes these problems while losing important people to him along the way but never giving up. He doesn’t any regrets and hatred towards others and is always positive with everyone wanting to be by his side. That is his greatest power making people respect and accept him.

Yeah.. Indeed. I really appreciate the kind of character he displayed, almost always so positive and determined and resilient even when he had every reason to do the opposite. Definitely heroic qualities in my eyes!
Though careful not to upset him so much that he unleashes the beast! Heh.

I really miss that show.. Maybe one of these days I should try to find the episode I left off on and try to pick up where I left off. Naruto is definitely a hero in my book! Good choice and great entry shaheerbari! I loved reading what you had to say about heroes and about Naruto!

You should definitely get back into it, the story is just amazing. The moment when he becomes the Hokage just gives me goosebumps

Posted using Partiko Android

Word! Will keep it in mind. :) I wonder if I can find the episodes on YouTube? Something to look into. Would be nice to finish that series as I enjoyed it so much!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Amazing picture of naruto!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude! Thanks for writing this. I love Naruto and anime, in general!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah anime is life for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @shaheerbari! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shaheerbari from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58